Your Complete Outsource Anesthesia Provider

Contact Us

Brian Young, Tracy Young & Mel Channell

Brian Young, Tracy Young & Mel Channell

Corporate Headquarters

200 Greenleaves Blvd
Suite 6
Mandeville, LA 70448
855-300-7525 Office
985-718-4833 Fax

 

Tracy P Young, CRNA, MBA

Chief Executive Officer

855-300-7525 Office
337-519-6574 Cell
tyoung@ypsanesthesia.com

 

Brian Young

Chief Operations Officer

855-300-7525 Office
504-442-4393 Cell
byoung@ypsanesthesia.com

 

Mel Channell

vice president, personnel

855-300-7525 Office
706-296-9994 Cell
mchannell@ypsanesthesia.com

Paul Santoro

Chief Innovation Officer

855-300-7525 Office
248-760-6352 Cell
pwsantoro@ypsanesthesia.com

 

Heather Hunt

Operations Coordinator

855-300-7525 Office

985-246-4743 Cell
hhunt@ypsanesthesia.com

 

Ami Kaiser

Credentialing Specialist

855-300-7525 Office
318-308-4850 Cell
akaiser@ypsanesthesia.com

 

Dr Hai Tran

Medical Director

855-300-7525 Office
hhtran@ypsanesthesia.com

 

John Woodard

Director of Business Development

855-300-7525 Office
214-725-6986 Cell
jwoodard@ypsanesthesia.com

Vicki Arnaud

Revenue Cycle operations coordinator – South Louisiana region

855-300-7525 Office
337-380-2123 cell
vicki@ypsanesthesia.com

 

John Mendell, CPA

Partner

855-300-7525 Office
337-25-9781 Cell
jmendell@ypsanesthesia.com

 

Jamie Howard

partner

855-300-7525 Office
jhoward@ypsanesthesia.com

 

 


For all billing inquiries, please call 1-866-647-3631


Press Releases:

YPS Anesthesia Services Partners With the Catalyst Group »

YPS Aligns with MedKoder »

YPS Anesthesia of Lafayette acquires Baton Rouge firm »

YPS ANESTHESIA SERVICES PARTNERS WITH SEVIER ANESTHESIA ASSOCIATES