Contact us

Physician before surgery

Corporate Headquarters

200 Greenleaves Blvd Suite 5

Mandeville, LA 70448

Office: 855-300-7525

Fax: 985-718-4833

Billing Inquiries 

1-888-912-6517

YPS Anesthesia is in network with all major insurance providers.

Request a

Proposal

Get an Impact

Analysis

Billing 

Inquiries

Experience Matters 

YPS provides managed anesthesia care led by healthcare industry expert and thought-leader, Mr. Tracy Young, MSNA, MBA, CRNA, CEO. YPS collectively has over 100 years of anesthesia leadership expertise on it's staff. With exclusive anesthesia contracts at over 60 facilities in 7 states and over 450 anesthesia providers, YPS has been providing high-quality anesthesia services to single and multi-care facilities since 2003.

STATES

Locations

Anesthesia Providers

Directory

Tracy P Young, CRNA, MBA

CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER

855-300-7525 Office

337-519-6574 Cell

tyoung@ypsanesthesia.com

Cortnie Thomas

CREDENTIALING COORDINATOR

337-296-5972 Cell

cthomas@ypsanesthesia.com

Dr. Hai Tran

MEDICAL DIRECTOR

855-300-7525 Office

hhtran@ypsanesthesia.com

Cassie Young

Credentialing COORDINATOR

337-692-3822 Cell

cyoung@ypsanesthesia.com

Allison Klohn

Operations Coordinator

985-951-2217 Office

985-507-9575 Cell

aklohn@ypsanesthesia.com

Brian Young

CHIEF OPERATIONS OFFICER

985-951-2202 Office

byoung@ypsanesthesia.com

John Mendell, CPA

CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER

855-300-7525 Office

337-251-9781 Cell

jmendell@ypsanesthesia.com

LESLEY GARRETT

CREDENTIALING SPECIALIST

855-300-7525 Office

337-962-8506 Cell

lgarrett@ypsanesthesia.com

 

Marie Guidry

Accounting

337-704-0624 Office

337-288-9467 Cell

mguidry@ypsanesthesia.com

Teesha Dufrene

Operations Coordinator – Lafayette

337-280-7831 Cell

tdufrene@ypsanesthesia.com

Mel Channell

VICE PRESIDENT, PERSONNEL

855-300-7525 Office

706-296-9994 Cell

mchannell@ypsanesthesia.com

Meaghan Gravelle

CREDENTIALING COORDINATOR

985-789-1596 Cell

mgravelle@ypsanesthesia.com

Vicki Arnaud

REVENUE CYCLE OPERATIONS COORDINATOR – SOUTH LOUISIANA REGION

855-300-7525 Office

337-380-2123 Cell

varnaud@ypsanesthesia.com

AERIAL BAGWELL

BILLLING & CREDENTIALING SPECIALIST

501-860-4577 Cell

abagwell@ypsanesthesia.com

Colby LaFleur

VICE PRESIDENT, CLINICAL SERVICES

337-945-2506

clafleur@ypsanesthesia.com

Contact Us

by | Mar 23, 2020

"We handle the pain so you don't have to."

Corporate Headquarters

200 Greenleaves Blvd Suite 5

Mandeville, LA 70448

855-300-7525 Office

985-718-4833 Fax

yps anesthesia logo

© 2021 YPS Anesthesia Services